Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 25th Oct 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying maybe? Subject to instructor availability.
Colin Kelly Derek Shipley Contact Book
Wed 27th Oct 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am. Hopefully Covid level allowing?
Iggy Wood Rae Kerr Steven Care Contact Book 1:00PM, Any Dual, Max Claxton 1 hour, 027 210 2183
Sat 30th Oct 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Scott Montagu Godfrey Larsen Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 31st Oct 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Olivia Henwood Bob Henderson Phil Smith Contact Book
Wed 3rd Nov 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm
Murray Barker Nick Bryan Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 6th Nov 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Richard Small Sharia Anderton Hakim Dave Dennison Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 7th Nov 21 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Paul Waterhouse Paul Castle Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 10th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Iggy Wood Luke McPake Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 13th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Chris Money Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 14th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Craig Grylls Bryan O'Brien Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 3000', Shayne Blake, 021582521
Wed 17th Nov 21 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Charlie Irvin Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 20th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Gareth Cartwright Derek Shipley Contact Book
Sun 21st Nov 21 Flying from 11am Jacob Stead Jim Lyver Dave Dennison Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 24th Nov 21 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 27th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Genny Healey Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 28th Nov 21 Flying from 11am Craig Grylls Monty Hoehn Phil Smith Contact Book
Wed 1st Dec 21 Flying from 12pm Godfrey Larsen Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 4th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Rob Munn Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Sun 5th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Dennis Crequer Contact Derek Shipley Book
Wed 8th Dec 21 Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC Camp. No twins available. Cub singles flying from 10am
Ros Peart Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 11th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Royden Hooker Bob Gray Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 12th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Ross Hyndman Dave Dennison Contact Book
Wed 15th Dec 21 Youth Glide Camp
Club flying from 10am
Phillip McKinnon Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 18th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Pedro Lang Derek Shipley Contact Book
Sun 19th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Alex Vavalis Phil Smith Contact Book
Wed 22nd Dec 21 Flying from 11am Nick Odom Steven Care Contact Book
Sun 26th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 27th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Tue 28th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 29th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Thu 30th Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Fri 31st Dec 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings