Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 29th Jun 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Walter Lown Bob Gray Contact Book 2:00PM, GSN, Ross 1 hour, 0211108590
11:00AM, Tow for Walter Lown, 0220993733
1:00PM, GNI, Royden Hooker 1 hour, 0274597359
Sat 2nd Jul 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Ross Hyndman Stuart Dale Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book 1:30PM, GNI, Carl Henderson 1 hour, 0221028356
Sun 3rd Jul 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Colin Kelly Iain Anderson Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 6th Jul 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm
Iggy Wood Royden Hooker Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 9th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Will Verland Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 10th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Bryan O'Brien Sarel Venter Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 13th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Nick Odom Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 16th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Charlotte Donderwinkel Sarel Venter Contact Malcolm Piggott Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Kim Wood, 02108741944,6402108741944
Sun 17th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Craig Grylls Bob Henderson Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 20th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Stephen Bone Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 23rd Jul 22 Flying from 11am Ross Hyndman Godfrey Larsen Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 24th Jul 22 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Aidan Cartwright John Currie Contact Book
Wed 27th Jul 22 Flying from 12pm Murray Barker Phillip McKinnon Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 30th Jul 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Scott Montagu Ben Bettridge Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Sun 31st Jul 22 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Ross Hyndman Steven Thrupp Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 3rd Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Phillip McKinnon Contact Book
Sat 6th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Andy Mackay Contact Book
Sun 7th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Dave Johnson Contact Book
Wed 10th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Charlie Irvin Contact Book
Sat 13th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Paul Castle Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 14th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Murray Barker Chris Money Contact Book
Wed 17th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Ross Hyndman Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sat 20th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Rob Munn Contact Book
Sun 21st Aug 22 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Sharia Anderton Contact Book
Wed 24th Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Royden Hooker Contact Book
Sat 27th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Nick Odom Contact Book
Sun 28th Aug 22 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Andrew Hoskins Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 31st Aug 22 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings