Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 23rd Jan 19 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm Walsh Flying School still running. Tower on.
Club member bookings only flying. PIC must be Radio qualified.
Iggy Wood Genny Healey Steven Care Contact Book 12:30PM, Any Dual, Nick Odom 1 hour, 021498961
1:00PM, GSN, Royden Hooker 2 hours, 0274597359
1:30PM, GNI, Carl Henderson 2 hours, 0221028356
Sat 26th Jan 19 Flying from 11am John Currie Bryan O'Brien Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Dave Dennison Book 12:00PM, Trial Flight, 3000', Erica Yi, 020-414 55575
12:00PM, Trial Flight, 3000', Lance Lai, 020-414 09472
Sun 27th Jan 19 Flying from 11am scott Montagu Andy Mackay Dennis Crequer Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Mon 28th Jan 19 Contact Book
Wed 30th Jan 19 Flying from 12pm Genny Healey Tony Davies Contact Book
Sat 2nd Feb 19 Flying from 11am Rob Munn Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 3rd Feb 19 Flying from 11am Paul Castle Contact Book
Wed 6th Feb 19 Flying from 12pm Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
Sat 9th Feb 19 Matamata Scouts Winching they will provide breakfast for Club Members from 0830hrs. Working Bee after Breakfast & lunch provided.
Briefing 0930hrs.
Andy Mackay Contact Book
Sun 10th Feb 19 Flying from 11am Bill Henwood Dave Johnson Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 2000', Nick Pearce, 021 150 4104
Wed 13th Feb 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Genny Healey Contact Book
Sat 16th Feb 19 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sun 17th Feb 19 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Gareth Cartwright Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 20th Feb 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Genny Healey Contact Book 3:30PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Mathew Cave, 0272491999
Sat 23rd Feb 19 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
Sun 24th Feb 19 Flying from 11am Dave Harding David Cleverley Contact Book
Wed 27th Feb 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sat 2nd Mar 19 Flying from 11am TBA Contact Book
Sun 3rd Mar 19 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Contact Book
Wed 6th Mar 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 9th Mar 19 Winch operating
Flying from 11am
Ranger Group 20 winch launches
John Currie Patrick Lalor Bob Gray Contact Norman Duke Book
Sun 10th Mar 19 Winch operating
Flying from 11am
Ranger Group 20 winch launches
Paul Waterhouse Rakesh Allen Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 13th Mar 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sat 16th Mar 19 Flying from 11am.
Northern Regional Competition - Practice Day.
Richard Small Robin Britton Contact Book
Sun 17th Mar 19 Flying from 11am
Northern Regional Competition
Tony Davies Roger Brown Contact Book
Mon 18th Mar 19 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Northern Regional Competition. (No trial flights. QGP only after comp launch.)
Contact Book
Tue 19th Mar 19 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Northern Regional Competition. (No trial flights. QGP only after comp launch.)
Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 20th Mar 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Thu 21st Mar 19 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Northern Regional Competition. (No trial flights. QGP only after comp launch.)
Contact Book
Fri 22nd Mar 19 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Northern Regional Competition. (No trial flights. QGP only after comp launch.)
Contact Book
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Flying from 11am.
Northern Regional Competition
Bill Henwood Rob Munn Contact Book
Sun 24th Mar 19 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Paul Castle Contact Book
Wed 27th Mar 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Royden Hooker Contact Book
Sat 30th Mar 19 Flying from 11am Tim Stegehuis Chase Cahalane Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 31st Mar 19 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Gary Woolerton Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 3000', Willy Webb, 0274953263,0274953263
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 6th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Contact Book
Sun 7th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Contact Book
Wed 10th Apr 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 13th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Contact Book
Sun 14th Apr 19 Flying from 11am John Currie Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 17th Apr 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Fri 19th Apr 19 Paul Waterhouse Contact Book
Sat 20th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Richard Small Contact Book
Sun 21st Apr 19 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Contact Book
Mon 22nd Apr 19 Bill Henwood Contact Book
Wed 24th Apr 19 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Thu 25th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 27th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Tim Stegehuis Contact Book
Sun 28th Apr 19 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings