Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 23rd Aug 17 Flying from 12 noon Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book 1:30PM, GNI, Carl Henderson 1 hour, 0221028356
12:30PM, GEO, Malcolm Piggott 1 hour, 0276317843
2:30PM, GNI, Dave Reed 1 hour, 027 4997772
1:30PM, GSN, Noel Bailey 1 hour, +6421644785
Sat 26th Aug 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Noel Bailey Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 27th Aug 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Rob Munn Rob Owens Contact Book
Wed 30th Aug 17 Flying from 12 noon Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 2nd Sep 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Cody Mead Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 3rd Sep 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Dave Johnson Dennis Crequer Contact Book 10:30AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Renee Braddock, 0277471193,277471193
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 6th Sep 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 9th Sep 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Psylvia Hernandez Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 10th Sep 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small Bryan O'Brien Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 13th Sep 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 16th Sep 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Roger Brown Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 17th Sep 17 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Sarel Venter Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 20th Sep 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 23rd Sep 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Nigel Brinkworth Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 24th Sep 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Godfrey Larsen Bob Gray Contact Book
Wed 27th Sep 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 30th Sep 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
START OF SEASON BRIEFING 9.30am
Flying from 1pm
John Currie Malcolm Piggott Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 1st Oct 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Rob Lee Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 4th Oct 17 SOSB Repeat 9.30am
Flying from 12pm
Iggy Wood Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 7th Oct 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Gareth Cartwright Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 8th Oct 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Malcolm Piggott Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 11th Oct 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 14th Oct 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small sarel Venter Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 15th Oct 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Winch operating
Flying from 11am
ATC Cadets No34 Sqn Tokoroa (Raewyn Scoles)
Dave Harding Nigel Brinkworth Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 18th Oct 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 21st Oct 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Jim Lyver Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 22nd Oct 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Chris Money Julian Mason Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 23rd Oct 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Robin Britton Steven Care Contact Book
Wed 25th Oct 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book 12:00PM, Trial Flight, 2000', Alex Jarvis, 0419708585,0419708585
12:30PM, Trial Flight, 2000', Adrian Uecker, 0419708585,0419708585
Sat 28th Oct 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Robert Shuttleworth Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 29th Oct 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Will Kamp Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Wed 1st Nov 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 4th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison David Reed Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 5th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Genny Healey Julian Mason Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 8th Nov 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 11th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small Remi Beringer Bob Gray Contact Book
Sun 12th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Psylvia Hernandez Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 15th Nov 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 18th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Gareth Cartwright Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 19th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Eric Gosse Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 22nd Nov 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 25th Nov 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Roger Brown Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 26th Nov 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 29th Nov 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 2nd Dec 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Royden Hooker Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Sun 3rd Dec 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison David Cleverley Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 6th Dec 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 9th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu June Ritting Tony Davies Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 10th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small nigel Brinkworth Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Wed 13th Dec 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 16th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Robin Britton Tim Bromhead Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 3000', Lee Butcher, 021 024 39081,021 024 39081
Sun 17th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Cody Mead Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 20th Dec 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 23rd Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies David Reed Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 24th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Cody Mead Julian Mason Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 26th Dec 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Dave Johnson Contact Book
Wed 27th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Iggy Wood Jim Lyver Contact Book
Thu 28th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
Fri 29th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Remi Beringer Contact Book
Sat 30th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Rakesh Allen Contact Book
Sun 31st Dec 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small Dave Dennison Contact Book
Mon 1st Jan 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Paul Castle Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 2nd Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rob Lee Contact Book
Wed 3rd Jan 18 Flying from 11am Iggy Wood Sarel Venter Contact Book
Thu 4th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Sarel Venter Contact Book
Fri 5th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Chris Money Contact Book
Sat 6th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Richard Small Chris Money/Dave Dennison/Noel Bailey Contact Book
Sun 7th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
John Currie Chris Money/Dave Dennison/Noel Bailey Contact Book
Mon 8th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Dion Manktelow Derek Shipley/Godfrey Larsen/Noel Bailey Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 9th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Paul Ellison Derek Shipley/Godrey Larsen/June Ritting Contact Book
Wed 10th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Iggy Wood Derek Shipley/June Ritting/Rakesh Allen Contact Book
Thu 11th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Scott Montagu June Ritting/Psylvia Hernandez/Rakesh Allen Contact Book
Fri 12th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Richard Small Psylvia Hernandez/Rakesh Allen/Rob Munn Contact Book
Sat 13th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Tracey Gore Dave Dennison/Derek Shipley/Psylvia Henandez Contact Book
Sun 14th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Dave Harding Dave Dennison/Derek Shipley/Will Kamp Contact Book
Mon 15th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Tony Davies Godfrey Larsen/Noel Bailey/Remi Beringer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 16th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Tony Petch Remi Beringer/Rob Munn/ Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Wed 17th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Iggy Wood Genny Healey/Remi Beringer/Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Thu 18th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
John Currie Ali Shokri/Cody Mead/Rob Munn Contact Book
Fri 19th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Dion Manktelow Ali Shokri/Cody Mead/Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sat 20th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Paul Ellison Ali Shokri/Paul Castle/Will Kamp Contact Book
Sun 21st Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings
Scott Montagu Carl Henderson/Paul Castle/Will Kamp Contact Book
Wed 24th Jan 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 27th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Malcolm Piggott Contact Book
Sun 28th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Contact Book
Mon 29th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Contact Book
Wed 31st Jan 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 3rd Feb 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Contact Book
Sun 4th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Contact Book
Mon 5th Feb 18 Flying from 11am John Currie Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 7th Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 10th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Malcolm Piggott Contact Book
Sun 11th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Rob Munn Contact Book
Wed 14th Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 17th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Royden Hooker Contact Book
Sun 18th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Roger Brown Contact Book
Wed 21st Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 24th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Paul Castle Contact Book
Sun 25th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Genny Healey Contact Book
Wed 28th Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 3rd Mar 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Jim Lyver Contact Book
Sun 4th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch David Reed Contact Book
Wed 7th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 10th Mar 18 Flying from 11am John Currie David Cleverley Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 11th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Dave Johnson Contact Book
Wed 14th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Contact Book
Sat 17th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Chris Money Contact Book
Sun 18th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Contact Book
Wed 21st Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 24th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Nigel Brinkworth Contact Book
Sun 25th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 28th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Fri 30th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Carl Henderson Contact Book
Sat 31st Mar 18 Flying from 11am Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Sun 1st Apr 18 Flying from 11am Gareth Cartwright Contact Book
Mon 2nd Apr 18 Rob Owens Contact Book
Wed 4th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 7th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Eric Gosse Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 8th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Contact Book
Wed 11th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 14th Apr 18 Flying from 11am David Cleverley Contact Book
Sun 15th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Wed 18th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 21st Apr 18 Flying from 11am Malcolm Piggott Contact Book
Sun 22nd Apr 18 Flying from 11am David Reed Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 25th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 28th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Jim Lyver Contact Book
Sun 29th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Nigel Brinkworth Contact Book
Wed 2nd May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 5th May 18 Flying from 11am Jim Lyver Contact Book
Sun 6th May 18 Flying from 11am Sarel Venter Contact Book
Wed 9th May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 12th May 18 Flying from 11am Gareth Cartwright Contact Book
Sun 13th May 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Contact Book
Wed 16th May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 19th May 18 Flying from 11am David Cleverley Contact Book
Sun 20th May 18 Flying from 11am Roger Brown Contact Book
Wed 23rd May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 26th May 18 Flying from 11am Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 27th May 18 Flying from 11am Royden Hooker Contact Book
Wed 30th May 18 Flying from 12pm test Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings