Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 22nd Feb 20 Flying cancelled due to weather and no bookings
Flying from 11am
scott Montagu Chase Cahalane Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 3000', Ivan Udy, 0274846114
Sun 23rd Feb 20 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse David Cleverley Julian Mason Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Dezna Le Cordier, 0278705199
11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Peter LORD COWELL, 021 0322 220,78565656
1:00PM, Any Dual, Patrick Lalor (+ Friends) 2 hours, 0211419080
1:00PM, Any Dual, steve ancsell 1 hour, 0225446003
12:00PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 3000', Johan kuhler, 0273011244
Wed 26th Feb 20 Flying from 12pm Dave Harding David Reed Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 29th Feb 20 Training Course On   info about our courses »
Winch operating
Single seat aerotowing from 11am. Hamilton ATC
Winching from 10am EO & PC not available until after 1pm No winch launches for Club Members until after 1pm. EO is available for Instructional flights after 1:30pm
Tracey Gore Patrick Lalor/Rohan Allen Norman Duke Contact Bob Gray Book
Sun 1st Mar 20 Training Course On   info about our courses »
Winch operating
Single seat Flying from 11am by aerotow. Winch launches for Club Members who are BOOKED from 1:30pm EO available for Club Members Training after 1:30pm
Paul Waterhouse Chase Cahalane/Mark Shrimpton Dennis Crequer Contact Julian Mason Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Nicky Sankey, 0272968925,0272968925
1:30PM, , Jill + Tylah Lang with Dennis 2 hours, 0272721190
Wed 4th Mar 20 Flying from 12pm Olivia Henwood Nick Odom Bob Gray Contact Book 12:00PM, Trial Flight, 2000', Michelle Curran, 0277828415
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 7th Mar 20 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Royden Hooker Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 8th Mar 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Bryan O'Brien Julian Mason Contact Derek Shipley Book
Wed 11th Mar 20 Flying from 12pm Tony Davies David Cleverley Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 14th Mar 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Will Kamp Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 15th Mar 20 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Josh Donderwinkel Dennis Crequer Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 18th Mar 20 Flying from 12pm Dave Harding Joseph Rauch Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 21st Mar 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Godfrey Larsen Tim Bromhead Contact Dave Dennison Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 22nd Mar 20 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Robin Britton Phil Smith Contact Derek Shipley Book
Wed 25th Mar 20 Flying from 12pm Tony Davies Roger Brown Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 28th Mar 20 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Dave Johnson Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 29th Mar 20 Flying from 11am John Currie Julian Mason Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 1st Apr 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 4th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Norman Duke Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 5th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Dennis Crequer Contact Derek Shipley Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 8th Apr 20 Flying from 12pm Dave Harding Steven Care Contact Book
Fri 10th Apr 20 Easter Friday Flying from 12MD Contact Book
Sat 11th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Colin Kelly, 027 861 1100,07 884 4051
Sun 12th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Phil Smith Contact Sarel Venter Book
Mon 13th Apr 20 Easter Monday Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 15th Apr 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 18th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Dave Dennison Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 19th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Colin Kelly Julian Mason Contact Derek Shipley Book
Wed 22nd Apr 20 Flying from 12pm Dave Harding Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 25th Apr 20 ANZAC Day Flying from 12MD Scott Montagu Norman Duke Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 26th Apr 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Dennis Crequer Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 29th Apr 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 2nd May 20 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Tim Bromhead Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 3rd May 20 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Phil Smith Contact Derek Shipley Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 6th May 20 Flying from 12pm Colin Kelly Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 9th May 20 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 10th May 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Julian Mason Contact Sarel Venter Book
Wed 13th May 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 16th May 20 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Norman Duke Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 17th May 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Dennis Crequer Contact Derek Shipley Book
Wed 20th May 20 Flying from 12pm dave Harding Bob Gray Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 23rd May 20 Flying from 11am Colin kelly Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 24th May 20 Flying from 11am John Currie Phil Smith Contact Book
Wed 27th May 20 Flying from 12pm Tony Davies Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 30th May 20 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Sarel Venter Book
Sun 31st May 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Julian Mason Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings