Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 16th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Robin Britton Tony Davies Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 3000', Lee Butcher, 021 024 39081,021 024 39081
12:00PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Maurie Cheer, 07 8835872
11:00AM, Tow for David Jensen, 0274517757
12:00PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Heather Longmuir, 0297779466,0297779466
11:00AM, Any Dual, Ali Shokri 1 hour, 0223724043
3:30PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 3000', Jamie Sleigh, 021382620,078591386
1:00PM, Any Dual, remi beringer 1 hour, 0211853243
3:00PM, GNI, Derek Shipley 1 hour, 0220926101
2:30PM, GSN, Rob Munn 2 hours, 0274330896
2:30PM, GSN, Rob Munn 2 hours, 0274330896
2:00PM, GNI, Dave Reed 1 hour, 027 4997772
12:00PM, GSN, Dave Dennison 1 hour, 021 037 9167
Sun 17th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Cody Mead Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book 12:00PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Steven Gibbons, 02102515291
11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Guus Jans, 0277572989,0277572989
Mon 18th Dec 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
ATC Camp.
Both twins being used by ATC (All week days this week)
Iggy Wood Contact Book
Tue 19th Dec 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
ATC Camp.
Both twins being used by ATC (All week days this week)
Iggy Wood Contact Book
Wed 20th Dec 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC Camp.
Both twins being used by ATC (All week days this week)
Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book 1:30PM, GSN, Royden Hooker 1 hour, 0274597359
Thu 21st Dec 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
ATC Camp.
Both twins being used by ATC (All week days this week)
Tracey Gore Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Fri 22nd Dec 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
ATC Camp.
Both twins being used by ATC (All week days this week)
John Currie Contact Book
Sat 23rd Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies David Reed Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 24th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Cody Mead Julian Mason Contact Book
Tue 26th Dec 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Dave Johnson Ralph Gore Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Tania Nelmes, 274139667,0274139667
Wed 27th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Iggy Wood Jim Lyver Steven Care Contact Book
Thu 28th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Bryan O'Brien Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Fri 29th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Remi Beringer Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 30th Dec 17 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Rakesh Allen Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 31st Dec 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small Dave Dennison Tony Davies Contact Book
Mon 1st Jan 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Paul Castle Julian Mason Contact Book
Tue 2nd Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rob Lee Steven Care Contact Book
Wed 3rd Jan 18 Flying from 11am Iggy Wood Sarel Venter Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Thu 4th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Sarel Venter Ralph Gore Contact Book
Fri 5th Jan 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch David Cleverley Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 6th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Richard Small Chris Money/Dave Dennison/Noel Bailey Steven Care Contact Book
Sun 7th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Dave Harding Chris Money/Dave Dennison/Noel Bailey Contact Book
Mon 8th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Paul Waterhouse Derek Shipley/Godfrey Larsen/Noel Bailey Contact Book
Tue 9th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Paul Ellison Derek Shipley/Godrey Larsen/June Ritting Contact Book
Wed 10th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Iggy Wood Derek Shipley/June Ritting/Rakesh Allen Contact Book
Thu 11th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Scott Montagu June Ritting/Rakesh Allen Contact Book
Fri 12th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Richard Small Rakesh Allen/Rob Munn Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 13th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Tracey Gore Dave Dennison/Derek Shipley Contact Book
Sun 14th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Dave Harding Dave Dennison/Derek Shipley/Will Kamp Contact Book
Mon 15th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Tony Davies Godfrey Larsen/Noel Bailey/Remi Beringer Contact Book
Tue 16th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Tony Petch Remi Beringer/Rob Munn/ Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Wed 17th Jan 18 Flying from 11am at Raglan -
no bookings needed, just turn up
Iggy Wood Genny Healey/Remi Beringer/Robert Shuttleworth Bob Gray Contact Ralph Gore Book
Wed 24th Jan 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 27th Jan 18 Instructors meeting
Flying from 11am
Richard Small Malcolm Piggott Rob Owens Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 2000', 65 Squadron ATC x4, 07 3489910 (work)
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 28th Jan 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Dave Harding Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Mon 29th Jan 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Tony Davies Julian Mason Contact Book
Tue 30th Jan 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Contact Book
Wed 31st Jan 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Thu 1st Feb 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Contact Book
Fri 2nd Feb 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Contact Book
Sat 3rd Feb 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Tracey Gore Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 4th Feb 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Tony Petch Julian Mason Contact Book
Mon 5th Feb 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
John Currie Contact Book
Tue 6th Feb 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Tony Davies Contact Book
Wed 7th Feb 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Thu 8th Feb 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Contact Book
Fri 9th Feb 18 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Contact Book
Sat 10th Feb 18 Flying from 11am.
NZ Multi-class Championships at Matamata.
Paul Waterhouse Malcolm Piggott Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 11th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Rob Munn Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 14th Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 17th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Royden Hooker Norman Duke Contact Book
Sun 18th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Richard Small Roger Brown Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Wed 21st Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 24th Feb 18 Instructors meeting
Flying from 11am
Tracey Gore Paul Castle Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 25th Feb 18 Flying from 11am Dave Harding Genny Healey Bob Gray Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 28th Feb 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 3rd Mar 18 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Jim Lyver Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Sun 4th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Tony Petch David Reed Julian Mason Contact Book
Wed 7th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 10th Mar 18 Flying from 11am John Currie David Cleverley Norman Duke Contact Book 11:00AM, GPC, Melvin Malinoiwski 30 minutes, 13602004501
12:30PM, Any Dual, Melvin Malinowski 1 hour, 13602004501
2:30PM, GPC, Melvin Malinowski 1 hour, 13602004501
Sun 11th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Dave Johnson Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Wed 14th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 17th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Chris Money Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Sun 18th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Wed 21st Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 24th Mar 18 Instructors meeting
Flying from 11am
Nigel Brinkworth Rob Owens Contact Book
Sun 25th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Bryan O'Brien Bob Gray Contact Book
Wed 28th Mar 18 Flying from 12pm Ralph Gore Contact Book
Fri 30th Mar 18 Flying from 11am Carl Henderson Tony Davies Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 31st Mar 18 Flying from 11am Robert Shuttleworth Dennis Crequer Contact Book
Sun 1st Apr 18 Flying from 11am Gareth Cartwright Tim Bromhead Contact Book
Mon 2nd Apr 18 Rob Owens Contact Book
Wed 4th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 7th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Eric Gosse Contact Book
Sun 8th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Contact Book
Wed 11th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 14th Apr 18 Flying from 11am David Cleverley Contact Book
Sun 15th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Robert Shuttleworth Contact Book
Wed 18th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 21st Apr 18 Flying from 11am Malcolm Piggott Contact Book
Sun 22nd Apr 18 Flying from 11am David Reed Contact Book
Wed 25th Apr 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 28th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Jim Lyver Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 29th Apr 18 Flying from 11am Nigel Brinkworth Contact Book
Wed 2nd May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 5th May 18 Flying from 11am Jim Lyver Contact Book
Sun 6th May 18 Flying from 11am Sarel Venter Contact Book
Wed 9th May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 12th May 18 Flying from 11am Gareth Cartwright Contact Book
Sun 13th May 18 Flying from 11am Robin Britton Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 16th May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 19th May 18 Flying from 11am David Cleverley Contact Book
Sun 20th May 18 Flying from 11am Roger Brown Contact Book
Wed 23rd May 18 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 26th May 18 Flying from 11am Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
Sun 27th May 18 Flying from 11am Royden Hooker Contact Book
Wed 30th May 18 Flying from 12pm test Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings