Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 27th May 17 Flying from 11am
NI Unavailable
Tony Davies David Reed Bob Gray Contact Book 12:00PM, Any Dual, Ali shokri 1 hour, 0223724043
2:30PM, GSN, Dave Reed 1 hour, 027 4997772
Sun 28th May 17 Flying from 11am
NI Unavailable
Tony Petch David Muckle Bob Gray Contact Book 1:30PM, Any Dual, Genny Healey 1 hour, 021973167
1:30PM, Any Dual, Genny Healey 1 hour, 021973167
1:30PM, GSN, Royden Hooker 1 hour, 0274597359
Wed 31st May 17 Flying from 12pm
NI Unavailable
Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 3rd Jun 17 Flying from 11am
NI Unavailable
John Currie Gareth Cartwright Jamie Pirrit Contact Book
Sun 4th Jun 17 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Winch operating
Flying from 9am
NI Unavailable.
ATC group winching. Neil Raymond driving winch
Dion Manktelow Genny Healey/Derek Shipley Julian Mason Contact Tim Bromhead Book
Mon 5th Jun 17 NI Unavailable Paul Ellison Eric Gosse Norman Duke Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 7th Jun 17 Flying from 12pm
NI Unavailable
Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 10th Jun 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Geoff Taylor Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 11th Jun 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small June Ritting Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Wed 14th Jun 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 17th Jun 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Ian Finlayson Tim Bromhead Contact Book 11:00AM, Trial Flight, 5000', Ian Harvey, 0211549711
Sun 18th Jun 17 Flying from 11am TBA Jeff Randrup Rob Owens Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Lynnette Warrender, 0277553827,0277553827
11:30AM, Trial Flight, 2000', Nanda Liau, +65 81131869
11:30AM, Trial Flight, 2000', Zen, +65 81131869
Wed 21st Jun 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 24th Jun 17 Flying from 11am
Club AGM - no bookings after 2:30pm
Tony Davies Jim Lyver Julian Mason Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Joyce Wheadon, 0274783237,888 6384
12:00PM, Gift Voucher Flight, 2000', Kenneth Fletcher, 888 6384
Sun 25th Jun 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Julian Elder Bob Gray Contact Book
Wed 28th Jun 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 1st Jul 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Tony Davies Contact Book
Sun 2nd Jul 17 Flying from 11am Dion Manktelow Jamie Pirrit Contact Book
Wed 5th Jul 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 8th Jul 17 Flying from 11am Paul Ellison Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 9th Jul 17 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Steven Care Contact Book
Wed 12th Jul 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 15th Jul 17 Flying from 11am Richard Small Maurice Weaver Contact Book
Sun 16th Jul 17 Flying from 11am TBA Norman Duke Contact Book
Wed 19th Jul 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Bill Mace Contact Book
Sat 22nd Jul 17 Flying from 11am Tracey Gore Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Sun 23rd Jul 17 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Rob Owens Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 26th Jul 17 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood Ralph Gore Contact Book
Sat 29th Jul 17 Flying from 11am Tony Petch Steven Care Contact Book
Sun 30th Jul 17 Flying from 11am John Currie Tony Davies Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings