Roster and Bookings

To make a booking click "book" beside the day you wish to book. Alternatively email us with your name, dates and times, or feel free to get in touch with any questions.

Email the Bookings desk

   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 19th Sep 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Dinner Cancelled
John Currie Nick Odom Norman Duke Contact Dave Dennison Book 1:30PM, GNI, Carl Henderson 1 hour, 0221028356
11:00AM, GNI, Colin Kelly 2 hours, 0278611100
11:00AM, Tow for Sarel Venter, 0210 282 5879
1:30PM, GSN, Pedro lang 2 hours, 02902007854
11:00AM, Any Dual, Steve T 1 hour, 0272779918
1:30PM, GSN, Pedro lang 2 hours, 02902007854
Sun 20th Sep 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
John Currie David Cleverley Dennis Crequer Contact Book 11:00AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 5000', Warren Walsh, 021319544
12:30PM, Tow for Neil Harker (From Covid City), 021921188
1:00PM, Tow for Paul Knight, 0276288077
12:30PM, Tow for Mark Shrimpton, 0212220719
Wed 23rd Sep 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 12pm
Tony Davies Royden Hooker Bob Gray Contact Book 1:00PM, Any Dual, John Currie 1 hour, 0274776067
11:00AM, Any Dual, Joseph rauch 1 hour, 0212389992
12:00PM, Trial Flight, 5000', Brendon Walsh, 021319544
Sat 26th Sep 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Jacob Stead Roger Brown Bob Gray Contact Malcolm Piggott Book 11:00AM, Any Dual, Rob Munn 1 hour BFR, 0274330896
11:00AM, GEO, Bob Gray - aerobatic training All day, 021949145
Sun 27th Sep 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Flying from 11am
Colin Kelly Greg Wills Bob Gray Contact Derek Shipley Book 11:00AM, GEO, Bob Gray - aerobatic training All day, 021949145
Wed 30th Sep 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Bryan O'Brien Bob Gray Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 3rd Oct 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
SOSB 9:30am Flying from 1pm
Olivia Henwood Rob Munn Bob Gray Contact Dave Dennison Book
Sun 4th Oct 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Chase Cahalane Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book
Mon 5th Oct 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Instructor training
Bob Gray Contact Book
Tue 6th Oct 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Instructor training
Bob Gray Contact Book
Wed 7th Oct 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Flying from 12pm
Instructor training
John Currie Rae Kerr Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 10th Oct 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Robin Britton Norman Duke Contact Sarel Venter Book 11:30AM, Gift Voucher Flight, 3000', Mark Hemmings, 0274340323,072223330
Sun 11th Oct 20 Flying from 11am Jacob Stead Steven Thrupp Dennis Crequer Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 14th Oct 20 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood David Cleverley Bob Gray Contact Book
Sat 17th Oct 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Monty Hoehn Tim Bromhead Contact Malcolm Piggott Book
Sun 18th Oct 20 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Chris Money Phil Smith Contact Book
Wed 21st Oct 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie David Reed Steven Care Contact Book
Sat 24th Oct 20 Flying from 11am
X-Country Course
colin Kelly Genny Healey Norman Duke Contact Derek Shipley Book
Sun 25th Oct 20 Flying from 11am
X-Country Course
Tony Davies Paul Castle Rainer Kunnemeyer Contact Book 1:00PM, GXP, John Currie 1 hour, 0274776067
Mon 26th Oct 20 Flying from 11am
X-Country Course
Scott Montagu Nick Odom Steven Care Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 27th Oct 20 Flying from 11am
X-Country Course
John Currie Contact Book
Wed 28th Oct 20 Flying from 12pm
X-Country Course
Tony Davies Carl Henderson Bob Gray Contact Sarel Venter Book
Sat 31st Oct 20 Flying from 11am Richard Small Dave Johnson Contact Book
Sun 1st Nov 20 Flying from 11am Jacob Stead Bryan O'Brien Contact Book
Wed 4th Nov 20 Flying from 12pm Colin Kelly Rae Kerr Contact Book
Sat 7th Nov 20 Flying from 11am Scott Montagu Genny Healey Contact Book
Sun 8th Nov 20 Flying from 11am John Currie Gareth Cartwright Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Mon 9th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
olivia Henwood Contact Book
Tue 10th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
Colin Kelly Contact Book
Wed 11th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
John Currie David Cleverley Contact Book
Thu 12th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
Contact Book
Fri 13th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
Colin Kelly Contact Book
Sat 14th Nov 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
Ab-Initio Course
Tracey Gore Rohan Allen Contact Book
Sun 15th Nov 20 Flying from 11am Paul Waterhouse Steven Thrupp Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 18th Nov 20 Flying from 12pm John Currie Godfrey Larsen Contact Book
Sat 21st Nov 20 Flying from 11am Olivia Henwood Aidan Cartwright Contact Book
Sun 22nd Nov 20 Flying from 11am Tony Davies Greg Wills Contact Book
Wed 25th Nov 20 Flying from 12pm Iggy Wood David Cleverley Contact Book
Sat 28th Nov 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Richard Small Patrick Lalor Contact Book
Sun 29th Nov 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Colin Kelly Mark Shrimpton Contact Book
Mon 30th Nov 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
olivia Henwood Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 1st Dec 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
John Currie Contact Book
Wed 2nd Dec 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Tony Davies Contact Book
Thu 3rd Dec 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Colin Kelly Contact Book
Fri 4th Dec 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Scott Montagu Contact Book
Sat 5th Dec 20 Club Flying from 1pm
Northern Regional Contest
Contact Book
Sun 6th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Mon 7th Dec 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC camp
Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Tue 8th Dec 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC camp
Contact Book
Wed 9th Dec 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC camp
Contact Book
Thu 10th Dec 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC camp
Contact Book
Fri 11th Dec 20 Sorry no trial flights or vouchers today
Training Course On   info about our courses »
ATC camp
Contact Book
Sat 12th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 13th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 16th Dec 20 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 19th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 20th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 23rd Dec 20 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 26th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 27th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Mon 28th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Tue 29th Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 30th Dec 20 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Thu 31st Dec 20 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Fri 1st Jan 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sat 2nd Jan 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 3rd Jan 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Mon 4th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Tue 5th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 6th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Thu 7th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Fri 8th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Sat 9th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Sun 10th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Mon 11th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Tue 12th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 13th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Thu 14th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Fri 15th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Sat 16th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Sun 17th Jan 21 Raglan Camp TBC
No bookings
Contact Book
Wed 20th Jan 21 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 23rd Jan 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 24th Jan 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 27th Jan 21 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Fri 29th Jan 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Sat 30th Jan 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Sun 31st Jan 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Mon 1st Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Tue 2nd Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Wed 3rd Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Thu 4th Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Fri 5th Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Sat 6th Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Sun 7th Feb 21 Flying from 1pm
Club Class National Comp
Contact Book
Mon 8th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 10th Feb 21 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sat 13th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 14th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 17th Feb 21 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 20th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Sun 21st Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
Wed 24th Feb 21 Flying from 12pm Contact Book
Sat 27th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings
Sun 28th Feb 21 Flying from 11am Contact Book
   Date Details Tow Pilot Duty Pilot Instructor1 Instructor2 Book Bookings